Moffat Dunlap Real Estate Limited - Page Header
fade
Country Homes for sale and Luxury Real Estate in Caledon and King City including Horse Property and Farms for sale
Country Homes & Equestrian
Country Homes for sale and Luxury Real Estate in Caledon and King City including Horse Property and Farms for sale
Waterfront & Georgian Bay
Country Homes for sale and Luxury Real Estate in Caledon and King City including Horse Property and Farms for sale
Investment/Vacant Land
Country Homes for sale and Luxury Real Estate in Caledon and King City including Horse Property and Farms for sale

Contact Us

Moffat Dunlap

16630 Dufferin Street
King City, Ontario, Canada L7B 1K5
Tel: 905-841-7430
Fax: 905-841-4091

General Enquiriesinfo@moffatdunlap.com

Administration

Ann Atkinson, Office Administrator
ann.atkinson@moffatdunlap.com

Sales

Moffat Dunlap, Chairman -  moffat.dunlap@moffatdunlap.com
Peter Boyd, Sales Representative -  peter.boyd@moffatdunlap.com
John Dunlap, Broker of Record -  john.dunlap@moffatdunlap.com
Murray Snider, Sales Representative -  murray.snider@moffatdunlap.com
Nik Bonellos, Sales Representative- nik.bonellos@moffatdunlap.com
Peter Cooper, Sales Representative -  peter.cooper@moffatdunlap.com
Liz Campbell, Sales Representative - elizabeth.campbell@moffatdunlap.com
Courtney Murgatroyd, Sales Representative - courtney.murgatroyd@moffatdunlap.com
 

 

 

 

  •  

 

Moffat Dunlap Real Estate Limited - Page Footer
X
X